Sandicliffe Reviews 

2,301
•
TrustScore 4 out of 5

4.1

While we don't verify specific claims because reviewers' opinions are their own, we may label reviews as "Verified" when we can confirm a business interaction took place. Read more

To protect platform integrity, every review on our platform—verified or not—is screened by our 24/7 automated software. This technology is designed to identify and remove content that breaches our guidelines, including reviews that are not based on a genuine experience. We recognise we may not catch everything, and you can flag anything you think we may have missed. Read more

Review summary

Created with AI, based on recent reviews

Evaluating 307 reviews, reviewers overwhelmingly had a great experience with this company. Customers consistently praise the staff and dealership team for being exceptionally helpful, friendly, and professional throughout the entire car buying journey. Many individuals highlight that salespeople take ample time to understand their specific needs without applying any pressure, making the overall purchase highly enjoyable. However, some people mentioned significant difficulties regarding communication, stating that telephone messages and promised callbacks are frequently ignored by various departments. Some reviewers were not happy with the after-sales support, reporting ongoing frustration with severely delayed repairs and vehicles returning with recurring mechanical problems.

What people talk about most

Staff

Users describe positive interactions with staff, frequently highlighting helpful, professional, and... See more

Service

Reviewers mention ambiguous feedback about service, with many customers praising staff members for providing... See more

Product

People report ambiguous experiences with product, as many reviewers share a fantastic satisfaction with their... See more

Customer service

Reviewers highlight ambiguous aspects of customer service, with many praising attentive staff who take time... See more

User experience

Customers consistently note positive experiences with user experience, highlighting smooth, hassle-free, and... See more

Reviews shaping this summary

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This 5 star is for MARIA SARNO the fantastic MOTABILITY SPECIALIST @the Nottingham FordStore. She is a shining example to be followed in how to be a top class sales executive. Professional, prompt wit... See more

Company replied

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

From the first telephone call to picking up the car, the service, in the person of Jack Browne was exemplary. He took as long as I needed to understand both the finances and the technicalities and the... See more

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

We called into the Nottingham branch to look for a new car Chris Jackson showed us around & found us our perfect car Chris helped us with everything He was friendly, approachable, helpful & just... See more

Company replied

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Easy, straightforward transaction in a clean warm showroom. Richard was very easy to communicate with. We have actually enjoyed the experience of buying our new car from Sandicliffe. The complimenta... See more

Company replied


Company details

  1. Car Dealer

Written by the company

Sandicliffe was formed on Nottingham Road, Stapleford in 1948, starting out as a small garage and workshop where our founding members, Richard Woodhouse and Henry Barton, worked tireless hours to service and repair the cars of Stapleford. 70+ years later, Sandicliffe has expanded to an award-winning motor group, managed under the same family values as it was in 1948. Since then the company has become one of the East Midlands’ most trusted and recognised brands. The company has now grown to 7 locations across the East Midlands including Nottingham, Leicester, Loughborough and Lincoln. From these locations we represent Ford, MG, Mazda, BYD, Xpeng, GWM and Maxus and offer new as well as used car and van sales, servicing and repairs, MOTs, parts. accident repair/ bodyshop services and Fleet. We are still run and managed today as a family business, Sandicliffe has achieved countless awards including Best Customer Care, Best Customer Offers, Best Marketing and Most Environmentally Aware.


Contact info

4.1

Great

TrustScore 4 out of 5

2K reviews

5-star
4-star
3-star
2-star
1-star

No recent history of asking for reviews

This company hasn't invited customers recently, so reviews may not be representative

Replied to 78% of negative reviews

Typically replies within 24 hours

How this company uses Trustpilot

See how their reviews and ratings are sourced, scored, and moderated.

4.1

All reviews

(2,301)

299 reviews in the last 12 months

Write a review
Companies on Trustpilot aren't allowed to offer incentives or pay to hide reviews. Reviews are the opinions of individual users and not of Trustpilot. Read more

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Buying a car remotely, Great experience

Buying a car remotely for the first time felt a bit daunting, but Monique at the Nottingham branch made it effortless. Her communication was amazing throughout, and her great personality made the whole process a breeze. Highly recommend Monique and the Nottingham team!

14 July 2026
Unprompted review
Rated 5 out of 5 stars

We recently purchased a Peugeot Rifter…

We recently purchased a Peugeot Rifter from Sandicliffe Lincoln, and the entire experience was smooth and hassle-free from start to finish.
​A special thank you to Mark Chippington, who was absolutely excellent throughout. His communication was top-class—he kept us updated every step of the way, answered all our questions, and made sure the handover went effortlessly. The Rifter was prepared to a fantastic standard and is proving to be the perfect base for our micro-camper conversion!
​Highly recommend Sandicliffe Lincoln, and huge thanks again to Mark for such brilliant service.

17 July 2026
Unprompted review
Sandicliffe logo

Reply from Sandicliffe

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We're delighted to hear that you had a smooth experience purchasing your Peugeot Rifter from our Lincoln dealership.

We'll be sure to pass your kind comments on to Mark, who will be pleased to know his communication and service made such a positive impression.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

A shambles of a company.

*1/5 Stars - Worst dealership experience ever - Sandicliffe Loughborough*

Absolutely diabolical. I would give 0 stars if I could.

We booked a viewing and test drive for a car for my daughter and drove 60 miles to get there. When we arrived we were told we couldn’t have the test drive because the salesman was “busy with other customers”. So why take the booking in the first place? Total waste of our time and fuel.

*The car & the lies*
The car itself was in poor condition. 3 dents on the bodywork which the salesman promised would be “fixed before collection”. The headlining was dirty and the whole car needed a clean. We specifically asked if it would be fully valeted and were assured it would have a full valet inside and out.

The only thing the salesman seemed to care about was payment. He kept saying it “had to be paid before the end of the week”. The end of the week was the last day of the month — it was obvious he was chasing his bonus.

*Collection day*
We collected the car and it was filthy. Not a full valet, just a basic wash and vacuum. The 3 dents hadn’t been touched either. Because we’d already paid in full and taxed + insured the car, we had no choice but to take it.

I ended up spending *£94 and 3 hours* at a valeting company in a shopping centre just to get it cleaned properly inside and out.

*Aftercare = Non-existent*
I asked for the £94 valet to be refunded since they didn’t do what they promised, and for them to sort the dents. That was 1.5 weeks ago. I’ve heard nothing. No calls, no emails, nothing.

I’ve even logged a formal complaint and still complete silence.

*Summary*
They are only interested in selling you the car. The minute you’ve paid, especially if you buy outright like we did, you’re on your own. If you take finance with them maybe you’ll get help, but for cash buyers the aftercare is non-existent. Nobody returns emails or phone calls.

By far the worst dealership I have ever dealt with. Do NOT buy from Sandicliffe Loughborough unless you like being lied to and ignored.

1 August 2026
Unprompted review
Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Car sales

Brought a Nissan qashqai from Sandicliffe Nottingham used car dealership ,dealt with by Louie and manger Lauren, both were very helpful and explained everything well, went out of there way to help us, would recommend to anyone, thanks again,Colin and Linda

11 July 2026
Unprompted review
Sandicliffe logo

Reply from Sandicliffe

Thank you for your lovely review. We're delighted to hear Louie and Lauren were so helpful and made your Qashqai purchase a great experience. We appreciate your recommendation and wish you many happy miles ahead!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer serve

Excellent customer serve. Knowledgeable and helpful, made the whole transaction a pleasure. Many thanks Kian

6 August 2026
Unprompted review
Sandicliffe logo

Reply from Sandicliffe

Thank you for your kind feedback. We're delighted to hear that Kian provided knowledgeable and helpful service and made the whole transaction such a pleasure. We’ll be sure to pass on your comments. Enjoy your new vehicle!

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Communication a serious issue

Purchasing a new car from this company was fine but arranging repairs or servicing is not up to the standard of some competitors. The central telephone system means that it is impossible to speak directly with the person or branch you require. Promised call backs often don't happen. Communication is a serious, off-putting problem with this company.

6 August 2026
Unprompted review
Sandicliffe logo

Reply from Sandicliffe

Thank you for your feedback. While we're pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was positive, we're sorry to hear that our communication and aftersales service did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments regarding callbacks and contact arrangements, and your feedback will be shared with the relevant team as we work to improve our customer experience.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

Living outside the area, I pre‑arranged to buy a car from Sandicliffe Nottingham over the phone. I was contacted by Andrew Peacock, who made every effort to keep the process smooth and straightforward.

When we travelled down to finalise the sale, we were made to feel very welcome, and the car was presented exceptionally well. Andrew took us through all the paperwork, explaining everything clearly and in detail. Every promise made was kept.

Thank you to Sandicliffe — and especially to Andrew Peacock — for the outstanding service. I would definitely recommend them.

1 August 2026
Unprompted review
Sandicliffe logo

Reply from Sandicliffe

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. We're delighted to hear that Andrew made the process smooth and straightforward, especially as you were purchasing from outside the area. It's great to know you felt welcome on arrival and that the vehicle and handover met your expectations. We'll be sure to pass your kind comments on to Andrew. Thank you for your recommendation, and we hope you enjoy your new car.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Had a bad experience at Sandicliffe BYD Leicester

I visited the dealership on Saturday for a pre-booked test drive of a Ford Puma. The sales lady who handled my appointment was fantastic—very patient, thorough, and helpful throughout the entire day. She took me for a test drive, ran through all the figures, and when I asked to look into BYD models (since both brands are under the same roof), she happily showed me the cars and worked through the quotes with me. I want to give her credit, even though I didn't catch her name.

Unfortunately, the experience was ruined by the General Sales Manager, Nik Gokani. Early on, Nik introduced himself, said he would look after me, and checked if everything was okay. However, when it came down to negotiating the monthly price—I was quoted around £417/month and asked if they could get it closer to £370-£380/month—his whole demeanor shifted.

The sales lady checked with management and politely let me know that £417 was their best price. That should have been the end of it. Instead, Nik walked over to me and my friend, asked what price I was expecting, and when I told him, he snapped: "It is not a market."

His tone was rude, aggressive, and offensive. He then pulled out a calculator to manually count up the total contract cost to prove a point, stating bluntly that they won't sell the car at that price.

As a customer, I am fully within my rights to ask for a better deal. If a dealer cannot meet a price, they simply decline politely. I did not make an absurd offer like asking for a £417 car for £100, so I have no idea why he felt entitled to make a condescending comment like "it is not a market." As a General Sales Manager, basic professionalism, patience, and respect for customers are mandatory requirements.

Nik’s attitude literally drove me out of the door to purchase a car from a different dealership instead. It is a shame because this location has high ratings, but staff with that kind of attitude are a massive liability to brands like BYD and Sandicliffe.

Nik’s attitude towards customers needs to change. I will never return to this branch.

1 August 2026
Unprompted review
Sandicliffe logo

Reply from Sandicliffe

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're pleased to hear that your sales consultant provided a positive and helpful experience throughout your visit.
We understand that you have since discussed your concerns with a member of our team. Whilst we're sorry to hear that aspects of your visit left you feeling disappointed, we appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention and allowing us the opportunity to address it directly.
Thank you again for your feedback, and we wish you all the best with your new vehicle.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Just don’t bother

If this was the last place to could buy a car/take it to be serviced then I’d start walking everywhere. The only garage I’ve come across where they ask you to get the car there for the crack of dawn, but it never gets looked at till mid afternoon. And don’t get me started on the car buying experience - the last ever car I had from there had issues on the test drive that they couldn’t even be bothered to fix before collection. Avoid like the plague.

3 August 2026
Unprompted review
Sandicliffe logo

Reply from Sandicliffe

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to read of your disappointment with both your servicing and vehicle purchase experiences.
We appreciate how frustrating it can be when expectations are not met, particularly regarding communication, workshop scheduling and concerns identified during the sales process. This is certainly not the standard of service we aim to provide.
We would welcome the opportunity to discuss your experience further and better understand the issues you have raised. Please contact us on customerfeedback@sandicliffe.co.uk with your details, and we will be happy to assist.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Really not great, avoid unless you want to get ripped off with inaccurate advice

Really not happy with Welford road branch in Leicester. I bought a car from this dealership after handing back my other one. The dealer Liam Smith seemed as though he was really helpful from the start but later on things unraveled. As I have previously had ford cars before and handed them back with wear and tear and previously one that was more damage along with mileage these have always been over ridden with nothing to pay. The one that I handed back this time had very minimal damage and I have been charged for it but also the car had not been valeted before handing back which is an absolute rip off, a hidden cost and was never made aware. I also made Liam aware that there were more miles than agreed with a response of "don't worry about that".
Annoyed it an understatement! I have tried to contact him by phone and emails and he seems to of disappeared off the face of the earth only to think he has now received his commission so is no longer bothered!
Rang ford credit and they stated I MUST pay all this. That is fine however I am more annoyed that I was told not to worry about it and given handing back cars before with no charge is not acceptable service. I will certainly be boycotting this dealership in the future

2 July 2026
Unprompted review
Sandicliffe logo

Reply from Sandicliffe

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience with our Welford Road branch. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your experience in more detail and gain a better understanding of the concerns you have raised. Please contact us at customerfeedback@sandicliffe.co.uk with your details, and we will be happy to assist.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Don’t give them £100 to retain a car

I went to Sandicliffe Leicester branch on Welford Road, I saw a Ford Puma I was interested in and was shown and had a test drive by Billy, who was ok and did his job ok, we wanted more time to think about it so decided to take up Billy’s offer of paying £100 to retain car which is fully refundable, also after he went to the head honcho who gave us a poor price for trade in, also add on’s came to about £2000 which I know you don’t have to have, but they try to squeeze as much out of you as possible, the week after I bought a Puma 2 years younger and 10000 less mileage which was just £400 dearer from a different dealer, so I advise shop around, my main gripe about this company is having taken my £100 to retain car I didn’t have they keep your money for as long as possible, in my case over 2 weeks now, I have phoned 3 times now and they have still not returned my £100, also there phone system is mainly AI and just cuts you off with no option to speak to a HUMAN, the only way I found was to look at a car they are selling and ring that number and you get straight through, it seems just another company treating you like rubbish, no personal touch, so be warned

20 July 2026
Unprompted review
Sandicliffe logo

Reply from Sandicliffe

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
We're pleased to hear that Billy provided helpful assistance during your visit, but we're sorry to learn that other aspects of your experience did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments regarding the part exchange valuation, the products discussed during the sales process, and the difficulties you have experienced in obtaining your refund.
We understand how frustrating it can be when a refund takes longer than expected, and we're also sorry to hear about the issues you encountered when trying to contact us.
If your refund has still not been received, please contact us on customerfeedback@sandicliffe.co.uk with your details, and we will be happy to look into this for you.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

BAD Dealership

HI, just to give anyone on the motability scheme to think twice three or even four times before having your car from Sandicliffe Loughborough!
We have had so so much bother with them over the last two years and eleven months.
They like to do diganostics which takes a day then have to wait another couple of weeks to do the work.
The last straw was today 13/07/2026 we needed to book the car in for it's first MOT, we asked for a 1 hour time slot as we were waiting with the car, only to be told by Jordan that it will take a minium of 3 hours for the MOT!
explained that we are both disabled and waiting around for that amount of time is near Impossible, he still said NO it will be at least 3 hours!
I asked to speak to higher management only to be told they are ALL in a meeting. He said he could ask one of them to phone us back BUT it will still be the same answer os at least 3 hours.
We had enough and said we will go else where.
We are getting our new car from Kia Burton so phoned them to see what they could do?
The answer is YES we can book you in for a one hour time slot and it may even be shorter, just perfect, thank you kia Burton.
So whatever Sandicliffe say just take it as a lie they are good at that. WE WILL NEVER use them again
UPDATE, someone phoned today to let us know our car needs booking in for an MOT!! Left hand doesn't work with the right pathetic place.
UPDATE They are still totally useless had 3 more phone calls wanting us to book in for MOT.
UPDATE 3rd August
Well Sandicliffe Loughborough you replied to me!!
Now why would I email you to point out your failings!
You know who I am, so how about you email me?
Always wanting your customers to go out of their way to something you never do.

24 July 2026
Unprompted review
Sandicliffe logo

Reply from Sandicliffe

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience with our Loughborough dealership has left you feeling disappointed.
We understand your frustration regarding the booking process for your MOT, particularly given the difficulties you described as Motability customers and the importance of minimising waiting times. We are also sorry to learn that you felt your previous service visits and subsequent communications did not meet your expectations. Please email your details to customerfeedback@sandicliffe.co.uk so we can stop further communication with regards to the MOT. Many thanks

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

My service was cancelled by text 2…

My service was cancelled by text 2 weeks before it was due. I rang 4 times left messages and no one ever rang back.

Customer service shocking I have now gone elsewhere.

Definitely would not recommend.

13 July 2026
Unprompted review
Sandicliffe logo

Reply from Sandicliffe

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience.
We understand your frustration, particularly regarding your service being cancelled and the difficulty you experienced when trying to contact the team. Please contact us with your details to customerfeedback@sandicliffe.co.uk and we will look into this. Many thanks

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Lack of care & poor service

I took my car in to Sandicliffe Stapleford for an MOT in April and asked for them to look at my sunroof, as it appeared that something was sliding about. I collected my car to be told that there was an issue with the blind, and as it was wear & tear it was not covered by Ford Protect. I went over to collect car with a service agent to see that sunroof had not even been looked at, the agent opened the roof and realised that part of the roof trim had fallen in. The Service Manager came out and said it had fallen off due to heat and that they hadn't got any pads, could I buy some on Amazon? I was told NOT to use the blind (I didn't).
At the start of July I was driving when there was a strange ripping sound and my blind 'shot' back into the back of the car. I got an appointment and took it in a day or so later (it looked like it had peeled off under heat). Sandicliffe looked at it and said it would be ~£950 to replace it. I asked them to contact Ford Protect. They did but FP refused to cover it (again) saying it was wear & tear, even though the Internet is full of users complining of this issue. I asked if it could be repaired rather than replaced, but I have still heard nothing!
If Sandicliffe Stapleford had looked at this properly in April I don't beleieve it would have failed in July, BUT because of their lack of care and poor service I am looking at a £1k bill.
Definitely avoid...

3 July 2026
Unprompted review
Sandicliffe logo

Reply from Sandicliffe

Hi, we understand that you are already in discussion with the Service Manager regarding this matter. The vehicle has now been booked in so that further evidence can be gathered and assessed as part of the warranty investigation. If you need anything further please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Dionne Leigh at Sandicliffe is a excellent salesperson

I recently purchased a lovely Ford Kuga Black Pack ST Line X from Sandicliffe Ford in Loughborough and the salesperson Dionne Leigh was absolutely brilliant!!!!!

she went above and beyond to help and support me in every possible way she was so professional and making sure everything was stress free and straight forward.

30 June 2026
Unprompted review
Sandicliffe logo

Reply from Sandicliffe

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We're delighted to hear you're enjoying your Ford Kuga and that Dionne provided such excellent service throughout your purchase journey.
Your kind comments will be shared with Dionne and the team at Sandicliffe Loughborough. We truly appreciate your recommendation and wish you many happy miles in your new car.

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Had my car booked in yesterday at 2 pm…

Had my car booked in yesterday at 2 pm for it's 2year service and was told by the service desk that it would only take 3 hours max.
I never picked my car up until this morning at 11 am.
I asked the same person who booked the car in why has my car been here overnight because you promised me it would be done in 3hours max, he said did you get a message to say it was ready to pick up Monday afternoon, I showed him my messages and told him no I haven't had a message only at 5.55 to say you can pick your car up tomorrow morning.
Everyone was apologetic but it should have never happen.
I told the service manager when I finally picked my car up that I was not happy with the way I had been treated.
I don't know if Sandicliffe has changed hands but I cannot remember being treated like this before.
Suffice to say I will never take my car back to Loughborough Sandicliffe, I will take it to Leicester.
Get your act together Sandicliffe

14 July 2026
Unprompted review
Sandicliffe logo

Reply from Sandicliffe

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your service experience at our Loughborough branch did not meet your expectations. We appreciate how frustrating it must have been when the timescales discussed were not met and your vehicle remained with us overnight.
Your comments have been noted and will be shared with the relevant management team. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and are sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I recently bought a secondhand MG HS…

I recently bought a secondhand MG HS from Sandicliffe Lincoln and the Salesman Chris Smith made the whole experience completely stress free.
Chris was very helpfull and did all the work and he is a
very pleasant person and experienced Car Salesman.

Well Done and the Car is Great.

Mr T G Curry-Smith

14 May 2026
Unprompted review
Sandicliffe logo

Reply from Sandicliffe

Thank you for your kind feedback!
We're delighted to hear Chris made your MG purchase at Sandicliffe Lincoln stress-free and enjoyable. We'll be sure to pass on your comments to him. Enjoy your new car, and thank you for choosing Sandicliffe.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Very Disappointed – Important Vehicle History Not Disclosed

In November 2023, my family visited Sandicliffe Loughborough to view a second-hand Nissan Leaf that was being sold as an approved used vehicle. We decided to purchase the car the same day and paid what appeared to be the normal market price. During the sales process, no information was provided about any unusual or significant vehicle history, and because we were buying from a franchised Nissan dealer, we trusted that all relevant checks and disclosures had been carried out.

A few days later, when collecting the vehicle, we discovered that the sales invoice provided was actually for a different vehicle. We contacted the salesperson (TS) to request a corrected invoice but received no response. We also approached another Sandicliffe branch for assistance, but were told the issue had to be dealt with by the original dealership. Despite what seemed like a straightforward administrative correction, we never received the correct documentation. This left us questioning the level of care given to our purchase.

The most concerning issue arose recently when we attempted to sell the vehicle. Several online buying platforms rejected it, and we subsequently learned that the car had previously been registered as a London taxi in 2022. This was a complete surprise to us and had never been mentioned during the sale. We have since learned that this history significantly impacts the vehicle's desirability and resale value.

Had we been aware of this information at the time of purchase, we would have been able to make a fully informed decision and negotiate accordingly. Instead, we paid a market price for a vehicle carrying a history that many buyers and trade platforms treat differently.

The past week has been extremely stressful as we realised we could potentially lose several thousand pounds compared with what we reasonably expected the car to be worth. Beyond the financial impact, the uncertainty and worry this situation has caused have been genuinely upsetting.

We trusted Sandicliffe because it is an authorised Nissan dealer and expected a higher standard of transparency and due diligence. We would welcome an explanation as to how a vehicle with this history could be sold without it being clearly brought to the buyer's attention.

My suggestion to Sandicliffe is simple: carry out thorough vehicle history checks on every used car and ensure any material history is openly disclosed to customers before a sale is completed. Being transparent helps customers make informed decisions and ultimately builds trust in the dealership. Unfortunately, our experience has had the opposite effect.

12 July 2026
Unprompted review
Sandicliffe logo

Reply from Sandicliffe

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're sorry to hear of your concerns regarding the purchase of your vehicle.
If you would like to take this matter further, please email your contact details and vehicle registration to our team at customerfeedback@sandicliffe.co.uk, and a member of the team will review the matter and be in touch.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Unsure who the salesman Dave is

Unsure who the salesman Dave is, but he's an abrasive person that put me of immediately, after being stung the first time purchasing from this company, he compounded that view after looking at another vehicle they had for sale, fool me once shame on me, fool me twice shame on you.

10 July 2026
Unprompted review
Sandicliffe logo

Reply from Sandicliffe

HI, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that your recent experience did not meet your expectations.
We take comments regarding customer service seriously and would welcome the opportunity to understand more about the concerns you've raised. If you would like to discuss this further, please email your contact details to customerfeedback@sandicliffe.co.uk and a member of the team will be happy to review the matter with you.

The Trustpilot Experience

Anyone can write a Trustpilot review. People who write reviews have ownership to edit or delete them at any time, and they’ll be displayed as long as an account is active.

We use dedicated people and clever technology to safeguard our platform. Find out how we combat fake reviews.

Learn about Trustpilot’s review process.

Here are 8 tips for writing great reviews.

Verification can help ensure real people are writing the reviews you read on Trustpilot.

Offering incentives for reviews or asking for them selectively can bias the TrustScore, which goes against our guidelines.

Take a closer look