Möbeloutleten Reviews 

95
•
TrustScore 2.5 out of 5

2.5

While we don't verify specific claims because reviewers' opinions are their own, we may label reviews as "Verified" when we can confirm a business interaction took place. Read more

To protect platform integrity, every review on our platform—verified or not—is screened by our 24/7 automated software. This technology is designed to identify and remove content that breaches our guidelines, including reviews that are not based on a genuine experience. We recognise we may not catch everything, and you can flag anything you think we may have missed. Read more

Company details

  1. Living Room Furniture Store

Written by the company

Möbeloutleten är en fysisk och E-handel möbel outlet butik. Vi säljer varor som kommer från konkurslager, restpartier och E-handel returer och fotoexemplar varor.


Contact info

2.5

Poor

TrustScore 2.5 out of 5

95 reviews

5-star
4-star
3-star
2-star
1-star

Asks customers to review

This company invites their customers to review, whether positive or negative

Replied to 57% of negative reviews

Typically replies within 2 weeks

How this company uses Trustpilot

See how their reviews and ratings are sourced, scored, and moderated.

2.5

All reviews

(95)

43 reviews in the last 12 months

Write a review

We perform checks on reviews

Companies on Trustpilot aren't allowed to offer incentives or pay to hide reviews. Reviews are the opinions of individual users and not of Trustpilot. Read more

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

First the delivery time

First the delivery time, said on the order 5-7 business days but it was 8-10 weeks, The blamed there website. Second the couch was not int he color on the picture so I got a beige instead of a yellow couch.
So if you going to order from them ask for a part of the fabric so you can see the right color.

6 July 2026
Möbeloutleten logo

Reply from Möbeloutleten

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We are sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations.

The estimated delivery time shown on our website may vary depending on the specific product and current availability. We always aim to provide our customers with the most up-to-date delivery information available at the time of purchase.

Regarding the color, please note that the appearance of fabrics can vary depending on lighting conditions and individual screen settings. While we do our best to present our products as accurately as possible, slight variations between the product images and the actual item may occur.

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

Kind regards,
Möbeloutleten Customer Service

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I’m not satisfied with ur delivery…

I’m not satisfied with ur delivery services.
I choose home delivery and paid all the required charges.
But the ur stag refuses to deliver to the apartment. And when ur bus came she called us and we came outside there were no help to bring the sofa and she by herself was an able to deliver it Alone and the she put the sofa on the ground outside of my apartment instead of my house..
very disappointed.

29 June 2026
Möbeloutleten logo

Reply from Möbeloutleten

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your delivery did not meet your expectations.

We would like to clarify that, as stated during checkout, deliveries are made either to a pickup point or to the entrance/curbside of the delivery address, depending on the size and type of shipment. The delivery method is selected based on what is most suitable for the package, and carrying furniture into the apartment is unfortunately not included in this service.

We understand that this was disappointing, and we are sorry that the delivery experience did not meet your expectations.

Thank you for your feedback.

Kind regards,
Möbeloutleten Customer Service

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great service

26 June 2026
Möbeloutleten logo

Reply from Möbeloutleten

Hello!

Thank you for your kind review! We’re happy to hear that you had a great experience with us.

Kind regards,
Möbeloutleten Customer Service

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service was really helpful…

The customer service was really helpful and reassured me when I couldn't see my order arrived

18 May 2026
Möbeloutleten logo

Reply from Möbeloutleten

Thank you for your kind words! 😊

We're happy we could help and give you some peace of mind. Thanks for choosing us, and you're always welcome to reach out if you need anything.

Regards,
Jehad, Möbeloutleten

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I ordered the furniture in aug 2025

I ordered the furniture in aug 2025. The delivivery was today. 2026 maj 20. Not only did we wait for this long, i had to my self make notes to you every single week to deliver. After also i agreed to change one product to another the shppment was finally here. Only to realize that 1 part of my sofa was snapped in the joints 4 places. And another part was all crocked. No one told me that this was broken parts that i bought. I have never in my life felt as usch a fool. Feel totalt cheated and i Will contact you in other forums for this as well but want to raise my conserne for this companys seriosity

6 May 2026
Möbeloutleten logo

Reply from Möbeloutleten

Hi,

We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your experience and understand that the long waiting time has been frustrating for you.

Regarding the sofa, the product is delivered in separate modular parts, which is shown in the product images on our website.

The damages you mention do not mean that you purchased broken furniture from us. In many cases, damages like snapped joints or crooked parts can unfortunately occur during transportation.

To investigate this properly, please send clear pictures of the damaged parts, packaging, and shipping labels to .

Once we receive the images, we will review the matter directly and help you further with the case.

We take all complaints seriously and always try to find a fair solution once the issue has been properly reviewed.

Regards,
Jehad, Möbeloutleten

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The product was super nice but the…

The product was super nice but the delivery time was long.

5 January 2026
Möbeloutleten logo

Reply from Möbeloutleten

Thank you so much for your review and for the kind words about the product! 🙏

We’re sorry to hear that the delivery took longer than expected and truly appreciate your feedback. We hope you still enjoy the product!

Best regards,
Jehad, Möbeloutleten

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Impeccable!

Great prices, impeccable customer service and flawless and accommodating delivery! Highly recommend and will use again when adding to my furniture!

18 November 2025
Möbeloutleten logo

Reply from Möbeloutleten

Thank you so much, Mikaela, for this wonderful review ☺️ It makes us happy and motivates us to become even better!

We hope we’ll have the opportunity to offer you the very best again in the future!

Wishing you a wonderful day!

Warm regards,
Jehad, Möbeloutleten

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

No answer from customer service even if…

No answer from customer service even if I conttasted them several times

14 August 2025
Möbeloutleten logo

Reply from Möbeloutleten

Hi!

Thank you for leaving your review. We’re very sorry that you haven’t received any response from us despite contacting us several times. This is not the service we want to provide.

One of our customer service team members will contact you shortly to assist you with your order.

We truly apologize for the inconvenience and will do our best to resolve this quickly.

Best regards,
Jehad, Möbeloutleten

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

fast delivery

fast delivery, so happy with the chairs!

12 April 2025
Möbeloutleten logo

Reply from Möbeloutleten

Hi Malin,

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We're very happy to hear you're pleased with the delivery and the chairs. You're always welcome back! 🤗

Rated 1 out of 5 stars
Möbeloutleten logo

Reply from Möbeloutleten

Hej Anna-Carin,

Tack för att du tog dig tid att lämna en recension. Vi är verkligen ledsna att höra att våra stolar inte levde upp till dina förväntningar. Din upplevelse är viktig för oss, och vi vill gärna förstå mer om vad som upplevdes som obekvämt så att vi kan förbättra både komfort och upplevelse för framtida gäster.

Om du har möjlighet får du gärna kontakta oss direkt på kundservice@mobeloutleten.se så vi kan diskutera detta vidare.

Med vänliga hälsningar,

Jehad på Möbeloutleten

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very good shop

12 March 2025
Unprompted review
Möbeloutleten logo

Reply from Möbeloutleten

Tack så mycket för ditt fina omdöme!

Med vänliga hälsningar,
Jehad, Möbeloutleten

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

You would have 5 stars if the leg of…

You would have 5 stars if the leg of one of the chairs wasn’t okay. I have to let someone help me to fix it, though the chair is wiggle a lot and you can’t sit on n it like it is now.

11 February 2025
Möbeloutleten logo

Reply from Möbeloutleten

Hello Charlotte!

Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear about the issue with the chair. Please email our customer service at kundservice@mobeloutleten.se, and we’ll be happy to assist you in finding a solution.

Best regards,
Jehad / Möbeloutleten Team

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Negative experience

After ordering a small cabinet type of furniture from the website, one of the costumer service workers reached out to me to let me know that a small part of the furniture was a bit ruined and asked if I was ok with it. I found that very respectful and honest and it was very appreciated.
But unfortunately when the package arrived that was the least of the visible things.
The wooden planks of the furniture were all ruined, scratched and in some part the white coat of paint was completely gone. Also some parts to complete the piece of furniture was missing and I’m left now with an unfinished and completely ruined piece of furniture. In my opinion and experience, not worth the price.

17 December 2024
Möbeloutleten logo

Reply from Möbeloutleten

Hello Simone!

Sorry to hear that it arrived damaged. It was checked by us before shipping and it was only the damage that we emailed about.

We have emailed you to find a good solution!

Have a nice day!

Kind regards
Jehad, Möbeloutleten

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

“Missing Parts and Poor Customer Service

I ordered a chair from this store, but it arrived without screws. The package was half-open on one end, where the screws likely fell out. I contacted their customer service immediately, but I have yet to receive a response. In the end, I had to buy my own screws to assemble the chair. Very disappointing experience.

14 November 2024
Möbeloutleten logo

Reply from Möbeloutleten

Hi Karen!

We apologize for the problems you have experienced with your order. That is certainly not the standard we strive for. We appreciate that you took the time to contact our customer service and are sorry that you have not yet received a response. Our team will look into this immediately and ensure you get the support you need.

We would like to reimburse you for the cost of the screws you had to purchase and make sure that similar problems do not happen again. Our costumer service will contact you by mail so we can resolve this quickly for you.

Thanks for bringing this to our attention. We appreciate your patience!

Kind regards,
Jehad, Möbeloutleten

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good service

I have bought a table at a very good price and of good quality with the home delivery service under the contracted conditions. Recommendable.

5 January 2023
Möbeloutleten logo

Reply from Möbeloutleten

Hi Jose!

Thank you very much for your nice review!

It motivates us to do better!

Wish you a nice weekend!

Greetings

Jehad at Möbeloutleten

Show reviews in all languages. (95 reviews)

The Trustpilot Experience

Anyone can write a Trustpilot review. People who write reviews have ownership to edit or delete them at any time, and they’ll be displayed as long as an account is active.

We use dedicated people and clever technology to safeguard our platform. Find out how we combat fake reviews.

Learn about Trustpilot’s review process.

Here are 8 tips for writing great reviews.

Verification can help ensure real people are writing the reviews you read on Trustpilot.

Offering incentives for reviews or asking for them selectively can bias the TrustScore, which goes against our guidelines.

Take a closer look