The product works. I'd like another blood test to see what differences there are now to when I started.
Company replied
While we don't verify specific claims because reviewers' opinions are their own, we may label reviews as "Verified" when we can confirm a business interaction took place. Read more
To protect platform integrity, every review on our platform—verified or not—is screened by our 24/7 automated software. This technology is designed to identify and remove content that breaches our guidelines, including reviews that are not based on a genuine experience. We recognise we may not catch everything, and you can flag anything you think we may have missed. Read more
Created with AI, based on recent reviews
Asks customers to review
This company invites their customers to review, whether positive or negative
At Trustpilot, it's all about human content. This business can also access our AI-assisted response tool which helps them draft replies.
How this company uses Trustpilot
See how their reviews and ratings are sourced, scored, and moderated.
The support provided with the program is outstanding. There is always someone to help at the end of the phone if you are experiencing any problems.
HeMed did their job. I am just at the begining, after the second dose, and I can’t wait to see the results after 2-3-8-12 months ❤️❤️
Everything is ok but would like better access of the info given from advisor. The phone number given disappeared before I had time to write it down.
As others have suggested - AVOID. Lots of extra steps, unable to accept the results of the blood test i had at GP 5 days ago, their device failed miserably at doing anything except leaving multiple wounds all of which bled freely, just not when the device is attached. Have requested a refund will give them 7 days to do so or i will get Amex to do a chargeback, and they do NOT mess around.

Reply from HeMed
This is the 2nd company that I tried on my weight loss program.
HeMed has been a lot more thorough with a comprehensive blood test, excellent customer service, value for money and even a welfare pack that contains mild medication for symptoms you might receive.
Followed up by Webinar & check-in.
I have found this company to be really professional and to take the time to make sure you're welfare is prioritized.
I would definitely recommend this company and their sister company SheMed.
What a shambolic onboarding process. Firstly the blood test which I am partly convinced is so they can upsell you something else later on, then the lack of communications for actually sending out medication. I've had a request for further information which I have responded to within minutes and the average turnaround time on responses are there and seems to be about a week. We are getting into credit card chargeback territory now. I came to them from Dr Franks and I honestly didn't think anything could be more disorganised and shambolic than that waste of space but these guys seem to be on a par - starting to think is the industry.

Reply from HeMed
Singed up online, received blood test kit the next day, easy to follow instructions, returned the test kit had confirmation they had received it, results upload to there app 2 days later and medication issued and received the next day. Overall I enjoyed the video call where i had to share I.D share my weight. Looking forward to seeing what the team have to offer next.
Easy to understand the process of how to administer the drug
Deiver to the wrong address now refuse to refund. Don't trust them. immoral.. go elsewhere

Reply from HeMed
Easy to follow instructions and kept up to date. My only question is when will the dosage change from 0.25 to a stronger dose and will I be advised. ?
Great service . I have used several providers and this is the only one that dors regulat blood tests to make sure all is well and was best price around for wegovy
This is the second company I have tried, I am very impressed with the quality of care, and effort that they have put in. From the blood test, getting results to my first weight in to sending out the treatment that have been in contact with me, when the treatment arrived they also put in a care package into the box incase you needed anything.
I am very happy I chose this company and am not made to fell like just a number
The initial contact with the company was very good, but lengthy. Do not expect to get your meds straight away as there are a number of health questions and checks to go through first.
I did have issues with some of the onboarding process due to my sight impairment. It would be great if the written instructions were in larger print.
Other than that everything was really good from the initial blood test process (which I had help with) to completing the forms and my contact with the health professionals.
They also provide (as part of the package) a lovely packaged sellection of over the counter meds in case you have any minor side effects such as reflux, wind and sickness.
I would definatley recommend this company for the professional processes they use including the way they monitor individuals on the programme to ensure all is going as expected and they do not have health concerns or side effects to the meds not previously mentioned.
Terrible- contacted them 6 times to try and resolve a problem.
Purchased- got sent the blood test- Great!
QR code doesn't work in app so now I have a blood test that has no way of being tracked.
Emailed 4 times- repetitive please confirm name, email etc then nothing.
Called - no problem sir we will send you a new QR well I'm still waiting.
I've now requested a charge back from my bank

Reply from HeMed
Great service, fast delivery and customer care is great!
Currently in dispute with this company , think hard before dealinfg with them as they are not an honest comapny.

Reply from HeMed
All information and materials were supplied quickly and efficiently.
Ordered from hemed. I assumed the free blood test was free. It isn’t. If you want to cancel they charge £100. I need to get the app to do the blood test. But my phone won’t accept the app due to lack of storage. Tried it on my wife’s phone but it says I’m not registered. Tried emailing several times. Get responses but they don’t really answer the question. They say I need to join a video call and the instructions are with the blood test email instructions. I can’t see them and no one can direct me to these instructions. I need the next dose of wegovy sending asap or I will miss an injection . I have a prescription which they say they only want once the blood test results come in. I can’t do the blood test without registering it. I can’t register it and they can’t provide a solution and won’t refund. If you are looking to use hemed or shemed my advice would be to avoid. There are others out there , they maybe slightly more expensive but you don’t need to go through all this hassle. I think my next step is to get the credit card company to do a charge back unless someone can provide a more simple solution.

Reply from HeMed
Anyone can write a Trustpilot review. People who write reviews have ownership to edit or delete them at any time, and they’ll be displayed as long as an account is active.
We use dedicated people and clever technology to safeguard our platform. Find out how we combat fake reviews.
Learn about Trustpilot’s review process.
Here are 8 tips for writing great reviews.
Verification can help ensure real people are writing the reviews you read on Trustpilot.
Offering incentives for reviews or asking for them selectively can bias the TrustScore, which goes against our guidelines.