Love my shirt!!! I am my kiddos biggest fan ❣️ nice quality material and super fast shipping. PS already ordered another shirt.
Company replied
While we don't verify specific claims because reviewers' opinions are their own, we may label reviews as "Verified" when we can confirm a business interaction took place. Read more
To protect platform integrity, every review on our platform—verified or not—is screened by our 24/7 automated software. This technology is designed to identify and remove content that breaches our guidelines, including reviews that are not based on a genuine experience. We recognise we may not catch everything, and you can flag anything you think we may have missed. Read more
Created with AI, based on recent reviews
We created InterestPod with one purpose in mind: Make Your Loved Ones Feel Special At Interest Pod we believe that personalization is the most powerful way to express your love to the person you honor and your personal characteristics as well. From birthdays and anniversaries to holiday gifts, we're your number one personalization destination where you can find one-of-a-kind products in high quality with unique designs.
770 Market St. Unit #1034, 63640, Farmington, United States
No recent history of asking for reviews
This company hasn't invited customers recently, so reviews may not be representative
Replied to 22% of negative reviews
Typically takes over 1 month to reply
How this company uses Trustpilot
See how their reviews and ratings are sourced, scored, and moderated.
I ordered a sweatshirt, it is made of cheap, thin material. The size is also huge and deformed on the bottom, and the sleeves are so long that I have to fold them 3 times to fit my arms.

Reply from Interest Pod
OMG VERY NICE MUST ORDER MORE! P. S. WHAT'S THE BEST WAY TO CLEAN?

Reply from Interest Pod
Love my shirt!!! I am my kiddos biggest fan ❣️ nice quality material and super fast shipping.
PS already ordered another shirt.

Reply from Interest Pod
Really great new option for mounting images on window spaces!
Great for personal gifts or memorial mementos.
For some reason, my photo would upload but then oddly remove the one (deceased) family member!?
Great Customer Service that immediately responded and personally customized/created the (correct) image.
The result is really awesome!!
The image really looks like stained glass-effect not just a photo image on glass. Nice borders. Highly recommend!
I had a terrible experience with InterestPOD. The shirt I received looks nothing like what was advertised. I specifically ordered the retro faded black vintage style tee shown on their website, but what arrived was an ugly solid gray shirt with none of the washed, worn in look from the product photos. On top of that, the print quality is awful. The design is already bubbling, peeling, and lifting right out of the package. This feels like a cheap transfer on the wrong blank shirt. Very disappointing for the price. I would not recommend ordering from this company. Photos attached showing the advertised product versus what I received.

Reply from Interest Pod
Great quality shirt. Looks great. Material feels good
Fast service since it was personalized.
Ordiment captured a great memory of my granddaughter and me. Looked amazing!!
I was looking forward to ordering more of your products, but you have disappointed me beyond belief. I ordered two ornaments on December 9th. I paid and extra $16+ dollars to make sure the presents got here before Christmas. With the 6 day shipping that leaves 10 days processing. This should not be an issue, but here we are. I will not receive the product before christmas which means I will need to send the presents since my family will return home prior to thier arrival. This is more money and still no present on the holiday to unwrap. Why would I spend the extra money to hurry something that will now come on a random day? You may have taken me for $16 ,but I was going to spend a lot more if I liked the product. Too bad, such a shame!!

Reply from Interest Pod
It was easy to upload what firedept logo I wanted. My son absolutely loved it. And it came quickly.
I contacted your Customer Care with the issues I had with the volleyball and football ornaments I received. They only replied about my issue of the size with the volleyball ones being only 2.5" when I received them.
I expected the smallest would be 3.5" since every other ornament's smallest size ornament was 3.5". I thought I had ordered a 5" but not so. Customer Care just answered "that is the default size and only comes in that size", which came across as too curt and rude, especially since they also totally ignored the issues I gave them about the football ornaments. I looked again on yur site to see the size options available to me. There were no choices, and the size of 2.5" was not given anywhere, even in the description. If I'd known they were only 2.5" I wouldn't have ordered them. The pictures were very good - just a size problem.
On the rectangular football tickets the issues were:
- the ones I received did not look like the previews you showed on screen or in your emails to me.
- the pictures were too dark, especially in the backgrounds when you showed football stands clearly and night play brighter as backgrounds and no shoes while your previews showed the leg and shoes clearly. And the player hanging off #88 was indiscernible.
I consider what you previewed to me to be what I was to receive. That's what I purchased.
- The print of my details and logos were so small they're barely readable while the barcode on the void section is so big, along with seat info. I know they were trying to be exact about a football ticket, but both these sections could be made smaller to enhance the personal information, like teams and logos.
I gave them pics of the ornaments I received they had asked for and added a copy of an email I received showing the previews of what I purchased because of those previews.
They never responded to my issues with the football ornaments at all. Just responded to my size issue on the volleyball ornament with the curt/rude response noted at the beginning of this comment.
So I gave the ornaments only 1 star for my unresolved issues combined with poor Customer Care.
I don't usually buy from merchants with little support.
The "1st Christmas - sleigh" and "This is How I Ride" ornaments I purchased were both great, so I may be order again. And why I ordered the volleyball and football ones for nieces and nephews to my dismay. And makes uncertain to try other things off your site. I did give you excellent reviews for at least the 1st Christmas one.
The ornament was exactly as it appeared in the preview. Shipping was fast and accurate. Highly recommend!
I was skeptical because I hadn't heard of this company. I took a chance and so glad I did! My customized Bigfoot ornament is perfect and very well made. The turnaround time was fast (considering it was custom), and the packaging was great. Just a wonderful experience all around. I will order from them again and recommend Interestpod to anyone looking for a unique, customized product.
Bought this for the wife for a gift and she absolutely loved it. Picture of her fit everything like it was supposed to be there. I plan to buy more for the rest of the family. I figured shipping would take a while considering they had to put everything together but it arrived a lot faster than expected.
Great realistic ads. Makes a special ,personal gift. Swift delivery.
Easy ordering process. Product received in a timely manner. Exactly the size I wanted. This is not a three dimensional product. Flat, but looks three dimensional.
my order was received and delivered quickly. The shirts i had made are for a special time for our family as we spend a week together cheering on my 7 yr old grandson. I am so excited to share the shirts with the “pit crew”. The details are simply amazing.I couldn’t have asked for better results 10 out of 10 A+ work! will order again!!!
I would have given a -5 if I could. I ordered a shirt they claimed I misspelled on the order. They would not refund or allow a return. They offered a discount for a reorder. I agreed. They misspelled it again and offered nothing. I know for a fact I didn’t misspell it the second time I don’t believe I did the first time either!! I believe they autocorrect it which makes it misspell. That has cost me money in the garbage!!
Easy website to navigate and shipping was "on time" as promised. Good company to deal with and I recommend you to use them.
Intent to order 3 personalized blankets.... after placing 2 in basket, I went back into remove 1 and replace with new color. Placed a 3rd into basket... went to view basket and noticed it does NOT provide you a picture of what you ordered. Unfortunately I assumed I had 3 different blankets only to find out 2 were the very exact same. Sent email to customer service describing error and telling them what I wanted... no response but only production started and no ability to alter. Will never order from this poorly run company ever again and I would advise others to heed warning.
Anyone can write a Trustpilot review. People who write reviews have ownership to edit or delete them at any time, and they’ll be displayed as long as an account is active.
We use dedicated people and clever technology to safeguard our platform. Find out how we combat fake reviews.
Learn about Trustpilot’s review process.
Here are 8 tips for writing great reviews.
Verification can help ensure real people are writing the reviews you read on Trustpilot.
Offering incentives for reviews or asking for them selectively can bias the TrustScore, which goes against our guidelines.